top of page
  • Jacqueline

What is oh.dandelion?

Hey, I am Jacqueline and this is my dog Poppi admiring some Poppy flowers.


You may know me from my partnership with @amandagangoso running The Green Beauty Collective. In December 2019 we decided to pursue our own ventures and amidst and incredibly difficult year, I have found myself here - exactly one year later wanting to learn more and educate others about plants.


I have always felt a connection to plants through food, medicine and outdoor adventuring and I have slowly been delving into the complex world of plants.


Plants have SO much to offer us - so since I’ve been stuck at home this year I decided to register for the @pacificrimcollege online herbalism program.


I feel extremely fortunate to live in the PNW of BC and have Stanley Park and the North Shore Mountains and Sea to Sky Corridor as my back yard, so along with online learning I will be exploring, foraging, cooking, blending, decocting my way through my schooling and hope to take you along for the ride.


I do not know what this will turn into, but so far it has been my gift to myself.


Комментарии


DON'T MISS THE FUN(GI).

Thanks for submitting!

FOLLOW ME 

  • Instagram

ABOUT JACQUELINE

DSC_8502.jpg

POST ARCHIVE

bottom of page